Clovelly Park


Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$165 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
14 June 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
Other information
Bedroom is carpeted with a built in wardrobe and ducted heating/cooling.

Home Description

Description of the home

A beautiful updated 3 bedroom home in Clovelly Park. The kitchen is fully equipped, and the house is fully furnished. Large open plan living area/kitchen/dining which looks out the lovely backyard. Plenty of lawn and a furnished patio area to relax. Shared bathroom with one other person. This bathroom/toilet/basin area are all seperate.

The house is just a minute walk to Daws Road and very close to South Road/Marion Road. Excellent location for transport facilities. Castle Plaza is close by and just a 10 minute drive to Westfield Marion.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Internet is included in the rent.

Gas/electricity/water split 3 ways quarterly.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
About the occupants
I am a friendly, outgoing 26yo female who loves to socialise. I study full-time and work part-time. I am very tidy/clean. (You will be sharing the bathroom facilities with me)

Your other housemate is a lovely 28yo female who also studys full-time and works part-time. She is very lovely and easy to be around.
Compatible people
We are looking for somebody who is easy to be around, friendly and respectful with noise level as there are two full-time Uni students in the house. Somebody who will be tidy, share cleaning duties, and be clean and respectful with shared spaces of the house.
Description of pets
You will be sharing the house with a dog (boxer x bullmastive) named Diego, and a cat named George.

Deigo is a big baby who everybody wants to take home when they visit! George is an old man of a cat who is VERY affectionate and demanding when he wants to be loved.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog