Coombabah

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
31 July 2021 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Three bedroom two bathroom townhouse in resort complex to share with owner and friendly Frenchbulldog cross

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Water views
  • Swimming pool
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Bills are included. Happy to share some meals but own food in general.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
About the occupants
Single 43 year old woman, working as Business Development Manager and studying part-time at Griffith Uni, strictly non smoker, big laughter, extremely clean and organised. Warm and friendly personality with good boundaries who enjoys socialising with high quality food (some nice organic wine), healthy balanced lifestyle and an interest in social issues.
Compatible people
Extremely clean and organised, respectful of each other’s space. Strictly non smokers, sociable, not into heavy drinking, healthy balanced lifestyle, calm and friendly personality, liberal minded views (we need to click for a harmonious household!)
Description of pets
Desexed female French Bulldog called Lucy who thinks she’s people. Extremely excited, friendly and loving, always looking for belly rubs and a walk.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
36 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog