Caversham

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
14 June 2021 for 1 week plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

We have a near new home in Taylor estate. It’s only me and my partner Tom living at the property so you’ll have the back half of the house to yourself. There is a private bathroom and you’ll have your own loungeroom also.

We have 2 spare furnished bedrooms and one room is empty so you can take your pick depending if you prefer your own furniture or not. The spare loungeroom is also furnished with a large smart TV.

Wifi is connected at the house.

All bills are included in rent.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Bills included in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Health and fitness
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Home is occupied by me and my partner Tom. We’re both very laid back, social people. We both work full time Monday - Friday.
Description of pets
We have a dog Poppy. We definitely class her as a daughter 😂 she runs the house. She’s super friendly and gentle.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog