Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$400 per week (includes bills)
Date available
30 June 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
1 month
Other information
fully furnished bedroom

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautiful 3 bedroom apartment close to all amenities and only one stop on train to central station.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

the rent includes the bills gas internet electricity

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
hello i,m steve 48 teacher in hospitality, work mon - fri but also weekends some times, pretty low key afterwork as i get up very early ,enjoy a chat and occasional catch up.
Alex works as a vet he also works long hours ,again pretty quiet during the week ,
we all look after our own cooking .
Compatible people
we are looking for considerate flat mate drama free who is willing to keep the place clean and tidy.
who is independant ,full time employed with good references ,
happy positive person
Description of pets
gina 8 year old terrier very loveable

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog