Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
14 June 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Quiet inner west suburban apartment, ten minute walk from Ashfield station. Well insulated, stays cool in summer, and includes washer/dryer.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

Bills are included as part of rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi, I'm Gary, I'm 28 and work full time as a data analyst. My interests are gym/sport, cooking, and card/board games. I've recently gotten into badminton, but am always up for bouldering with mates. On the weekends I'll normally be out seeing my parents, hanging with mates or cooking up a storm in the kitchen, which I'd love to share with others. I like to keep my home fairly simple and clean, but I'm not too picky about it.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog