Edwardstown

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$130 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
7 May 2021 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Nice little home In the suburbs, 12 min walking away from Woodlands train station (Flinders and Seaford line). Castle plaza shopping centre is easily walkable or takes 5 min by car. the neighberhood is quiet and the neighbours are verry nice and respectfull.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

internet is devided equaly which comes to 33$/p.p a month
electricity and water are payed quarterly which usualy is 200$p.p

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hiya we are Liam and Thomas and Pippa. We are both easy going uni students at Flinders who enjoy the outdoors, a good BBQ and a few bevies. Liam studies engineering and physics Tom studies game graphics design and Pippa studies sunbathing. Tom is more of an introvert and Liam more of an extrovert and Pippa is more staffie than kelpie. We all have our quirks and we are sure you do too but so long as we are open, honest and understanding it will work out just fine.
Compatible people
We keep the property in a nice shape and are both working people so are both early risers so noise during the evening is kept to a minimum. We like having people over for BBQ's or for a board game night. But for us all that matters in a roommate is that we get along and that we respect one another
Description of pets
Pippa is a verry friendly staffie kelpie mix who likes to lounge in the sun, she is great with people and verry well behaved. she's not mutch of a talker but will kiss your face given the oppertunety

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog