Carrara

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$315 per week (includes bills)
Couple$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
9 May 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Own access to balcony

Home Description

Description of the home

I will be renting out my master bedroom. This master bedroom is complete with spacious walk in robe and luxurious en suit. Your ensuit is complete with his and hers vanity , large tiled shower.

This is perfect for a single or couples .

All I ask is that you are respectful and clean up after yourself .

small pets are welcomed .

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Bills are included in the rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
About the occupants
Hi this is Deepal, I’m in my 50’s and work as a traffic controller. I work fairly long hours so won’t even know I’m home.
Compatible people
Looking for a friendly , tidy and respectful person /person’s.
Description of pets
Don’t have any pets . But love animals

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay