Ashgrove

Brisbane

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$225 per week (includes bills)
Date available
8 May 2021 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

* Freshly Painted, New Floors & Light Fittings Throughout
* Large Floor Plan - Good separation of bedrooms
* Fully Furnished (but always room for more plants!)
* Large Bedroom with built ins and ceiling fan
* All blinds will be replaced with white timbers (in 2 weeks)
* Dedicated own covered car space
* Brand new fridge and dishwasher, robot vacuum
* Air conditioning in lounge
* Secure complex with swimming pool
* Security screens throughout
* Own bathroom (combined laundry - shared)
* 2 Courtyards
* Room can be furnished or unfurnished
* Great storage
* 3 Minutes walk from the centre of Ashgrove

Please note the unit is actually 3 bedrooms. The 3rd bedroom will NOT be rented out and can be used as a shared study

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • City views
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Bills included in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Spirituality
  • Television
About the occupants
Ideally looking for a housemate of a similar who appreciates a clean, safe and friendly environment. Sharing with me and my dog (3 year old Spoodle) so would love to find someone who is a real dog lover. I work full time in the City (from home on the odd occasion). I am respectful of peoples space and I am happy to socialise, but also enjoy time to myself. Essentially, I won't be breathing down your throat. Ideally a single person over couple would be great. 😊
Description of pets
Extremely affectionate

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog