Balga

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$100 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
1 June 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Housemate needed end of May. 3x1 in Balga. House is small but big enough for two. Choice of either room and the spare being storage for us both. Shared bathroom. Shed outside with a small gym.

I am 27. Work full time and have a medium sized dog. She is a one dog per household kind of dog so no other pets.
Looking for another female.
$100 per week
Split bills

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Split bills evenly as they come in.
Internet is $55 a month so split that.
I have a Gardner who maintains the backyard once a month too which is 50-75$ and split that.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Video games
About the occupants
I’m toniya. I’m 27 years old. Female. I have my medium sized staffy she’s 5. She likes to lay around the house or in the sun. She’s very lazy. I work full time as a nurse. I have a partner who lives in Sydney so it’ll always just be me in the house. I don’t party/have lots of people over. I’m looking for someone similar.
I love the gym and to work.
Description of pets
Five year old staffy. Her name is lyla. She’s gorgeous. Very affectionate and talks a lot to you. She will mainly be laying in my bed, on the couch on her allocated blanket or outside in the sun.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog