Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$140 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
21 May 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home


G’day g’day,

I'm looking for someone to take my room in Auchenflower. Available from the 21st of May! You will be living with my four awesome housemates who are hugely entertaining and love a beer, chat and the occasional trashy tv show:
- Rylan Dawson
- Nikki Sommerville
- Crystal Davis
- Chloe Brewis
The room is a comfortable and affordable space to fit a queen sized bed, some shelves with a built in robe. The house is really good for public transport and is on a nice quiet road with city views.

Shoot me a message if you or anyone you know is interested and I can provide more details and photos of how the house currently looks.


Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas and internet are included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
All of the housemates are working full time except for nikki, she is also studying. The house is always busy and good fun on the weekend!
Description of pets

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog