Cloverdale

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$220 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
7 May 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

I have a room to rent in Belmont $220 a week internet included, you’ll get 2 bedrooms and your own bathroom and sep toilet upstairs in Modern 4bdrm, 2.5 bathroom town house. Your main bedroom is air conditioned and they both have ceiling fans, and huge double wardrobes. Split all bills. House mate is Me FIFO on and 8/6 7/7 roster. 1 car space in a lockable double garage. Wicked little area with a gym and shops less that 1 min away (straight across the rd) quiet little street, secure and great neighbours. 7 mins to both airports so great if ya FIFO $13 Uber ride

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

internet included
electricity split evenly

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Shopping
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
I’m a 38 yr old fifo worker on a wk on wk off roster. On my time off i enjoy pilates and keeping fit and also spending time with family and friends and enjoy the odd nite out as well as chilled nites at home
Compatible people
I’m after a friendly and considerate housemate who doesn’t mind the odd chat or drink over a meal but also likes their own save and privacy.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog