Brisbane City

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Couple$345 per week (includes bills)
Date available
7 May 2021 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Lovely big bedroom with high ceilings, a walk in wardrobe and a view of the city.

Home Description

Description of the home

The house is a beautiful renovated Queenslander in a great location in the city. 10 minute walk to Roma street station and the CBD and 15 minutes to South Brisbane station. The house is open and bright with two big bedrooms, a shared communal room we use for yoga, exercising, etc. A extra shared storage space, a big open kitchen, living room space and a beautiful spacious bathroom with a double shower.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

All bills included in the rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
My name is Eleanor and I'm 27 from the UK. I currently work at a doggy day care and have always works with animals which I have a big passion for. I also enjoy being active and I'm a social person and like going out for drinks. I also live with my 26 year old boyfriend Charlie who is also from the UK. He has interests in poker and MMA and also enjoys being social and going out for drinks.
Compatible people
Being polite and tidy and respectful of other people and their space but also social and friendly.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog