Burleigh Heads

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
7 May 2021 for 2 months to 5 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
2 weeks rent, one week bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Partner and I live in the master bedroom. He works full time and so do I. We have a beautiful Red Cross blue cattle dog together.

Home features

  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Split water

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
About the occupants
Blair, 24, tradies currently working full time on an ABN. Adventurous, outgoing, appreciates private time and social time.

Emily, 19, works full time as a manager, about to start a bachelor of justice. Social but appreciates private time.

One room is currently on hold.

Both go on spontaneous road trips.
Compatible people
Clean, does their share about the house, makes an active effort to communicate when needed. Honest. Not in a big party phase.
Description of pets
Red, 2, cattle dog, beautiful personality, loyal, protective.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog