Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$225 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
7 May 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautiful and bright apartment in Brighton available. This is newly renovated and has sea views and in a prime location walking distance to jetty road.

One bedroom available. You will be living with a 33 year old professional woman. I love to have a chat, enjoy sharing a meal over a glass of wine and all about the good vibes.

The apartment is furnished and has lots of plants. You will only need bedroom furniture.

I am seeking a kind, reliable, trustworthy, neat and clean Individual that loves a good laugh and enjoys sharing the space together.

Rent is $225 per week. Gas, electricity, water and internet is extra.

Look forward to hearing from you :)

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Water views

Bills and expenses


Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
Art and culture
About the occupants
I am 33 year old professional
Enjoy good food and wine
Love nature and active lifestyle
I have a pet rabbit
Lover of animals
Fun personality
Compatible people
I am after a considerate person that enjoys hanging out watching Netflix, sharing a meal and chatting about our days etc.
Also love to have our own space and privacy when needed.

Bright, bubbly and positive person that enjoys the outdoors.

Neat, clean and respectful.

Likes to share our day, have a chat and laugh.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
31 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog