Coombabah

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
7 May 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
furnished room with good sized built in wardrobe with smart TV in it, Netflix and Prime included in rent also unlimited internet, water and electricity

Home Description

Description of the home

It is a Fully furnished room with TV in it, including unlimited and/or Netflix, Stan and/or Prime TV included. Internet is also included in the rent too. This is a secure gated complex with Pool, tennis court, Netball court and BBQ area and walking distance to parks, shops, main bus route. Two full time working females live here and a very friendly, small poodle dog and rag doll cat sometimes. Short drive to beach, short walk to the park and/or lake or shops too. There is a nice grassed courtyard area out back you can sit and relax in also.

I work from home mostly for a finance company and my flatmate works full time as an Educator. Looking for a happy, trustworthy person to join us. :) No couples please. And I am sorry we are unable to have any more pets here.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

no bills

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
About the occupants
I work from home for a finance company and the other flatmate works full time as a child care worker
Compatible people
Easy going, trustworthy, friendly but also respects privacy and quiet time. Happy disposition. Positive.
Description of pets
Toy poodle -extremely friendly, Rag doll cat-sweet

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog