Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$210 per week (includes bills)
Couple$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
7 May 2021 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
No bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Summary: Your own bathroom, good sized room with large wardrobe, Large modern kitchen.

On offer is nice new apartment, the building is only 5 years old, modern large kitchen which is pretty much too big for two people only and currently has several empty cupboards as a result. Place is fully furnished, wifi and google chrome connected to streaming services. 5 minutes walk to train station, bottle store and local Pub, Cafes and Parks. Will impress upon visit I'm sure.
The room has a large built in wardrobe and is above average size for apartments bedrooms. There are two bathrooms so you would have one to yourself.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electricity, internet, water all included.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Health and fitness
  • Socialising
  • Sports
About the occupants
I'm a 31 year old male, sports enthusiasts, spent a lot of time overseas, love to be fishing and out on the water, chatty, have a business that keeps me on my toes.
Compatible people
Just a good sought will do :)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog