Bicton

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$175 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$275 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
14 May 2021 for 4 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
If you have furniture of your own I am happy to find a place or move things around so you can have them. Otherwise the house comes with most of furniture. Pets are more than welcome especially if they are trained.

Home Description

Description of the home

The home itself isn’t a very modern house, but can definitely be made up to look modern with furniture and furniture arrangements. It is quite cosy and homely. It has a small backyard patio area perfect for an afternoon lounge and drink. There is two lounge areas, a fully equipped kitchen with a gas stove oven and dishwasher, and a tool shed.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

The bills are for water, gas, electricity and internet. How they will be divided can be negotiated, whether they are split by figuring out who used what and how much, or just split evenly, is fine with me.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi, my names Izzy, I’m 19 years old, I’m a casual worker and full time university student. Besides working and studying I have a very simple life, relaxing either on the couch or in bed, I really enjoy talking to other people and getting to know them, I do sports so am often at the gym, and I’m pretty easy going, and if you respect me and that around you I will do the same. I am open to new things and change so don’t hesitate to be open with me as well.
Compatible people
I’m looking for friendly and considerate people with positive attitudes towards life. People after a drama-free home who don’t mind doing their part to keep the household clean and tidy.
I think it’s great to have friendships within the home, as well as respect for each other’s space and privacy. Also your friends are welcomed visitors.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay