Bellbird Park


Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$280 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
7 May 2021 for 1 week plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond
Other information
Can come with a queen bed or unfurnished.

Home Description

Description of the home

Clean modern home with spacious living area and open kitchen plan.
Has a small patio out the back and comes with a good guard dog.
Close to Orion shopping centre and also Redbank square.
Off street parking is available.
Is fully furnished with over 3 couches and 2 recliners.
Heaps of space to either keep to yourself or to share.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

Roughly $30 per week for power, water and internet.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Sports
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi, I'm Gelaice (Lace for short), I'm a 31 year old full time worker. Im a friendly, honest, trustworthy person, i'm easy going and down to earth. I have many interests and hobbies which can be discussed, or not haha. I love to cook, and I like a clean house although I'm not anal about it. I like a beer after work to wind down. Its not a massive party house but I don't mind social drinks. I'd rather have music playing than the TV on.
Compatible people
Looking for fun, friendly, positive person, or couple that will keep the house environment easy and light.
Looking for respectful and considerate people who don't mind sharing the load to keep the living area clean. I don't mind a chat but also know how to give space.
Description of pets
I have a beautiful staffy, she's getting on in age now (roughly 13ish) but she is a great guard dog. She has beautiful manners and a loving nature. She has a few rules that I like to keep with her and would love someone who joins us to respect her rules. They're simple things like, not allowed on the furniture, and not allowed in the kitchen... simple dog rules.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog