Bowen Hills


Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$240 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
14 June 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Fully Furnished room (as pictured) in a large 2 level 3 bed apartment in a small complex, sharing with one other professional guy. Own bathroom with bath. Full kitchen setup, living space, balcony with BBQ. Also a small pool in the complex. Close to Bowen Hills train station.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses


Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Natural therapies
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Easy going, young at heart professional guy. Gets along well with almost anyone, open minded, always enjoys a social chat and occassional drink, beach days, outdoors and adventures away.
Compatible people
Trustworthy, respectful, honest, open minded, clean and tidy and doesn’t mind being social sometimes.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog