Altona

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$170 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$230 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
7 May 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Huge backyard and great location, we are about 50m walk from Weston train station. The 3 bedroom house has big lounge, dining and kitchen room. The house is completely furnished. As for your room The room can come furnish or unfurnished with queen sized bed. The room is decent size with a large built in wardrobe and mirror. Bedrooms all face out into the back yard.

We have 2 adorable German Shepherd female dogs, so it’s a must for us that you like dogs. They are very relaxed and low key girls, who will just want to follow you if your around the house.

We are looking to fill the room as soon as possible, message us if you’d like to set up an inspection or have any further questions!

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Evenly 3 ways

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
About the occupants
Talor, 26 - electrician
Chanelle, 25 - retail manager

We have 2 German shepherds who we spend a lot of our time with, we are both very social people but do enjoy quite time as well. We both enjoy going to the gym after work and spending time outside
Description of pets

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay