Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
1 August 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

1 bedroom available in a lovely 4 bedroom house sharing with 1 female and 1 male. We have lovely views to the hinterland, a large spacious kitchen and open plan living area. A nice quiet area with leafy outlook and private undercover patio in courtyard. Share bathroom with one male who is rarely home.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Water is included in the rent. Unlimited internet is $20 per month, electricity approx $55 a quarter.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
We are 1 female in her 30's and 1 male in his 40's. One is a teacher, the other is studying full time and rarely home. We enjoy a quiet and relaxed lifestyle and enjoy conversations in common areas and also enjoy our own space.
Compatible people
Quiet, easy going, friendly, gets along with others, clean, tidy, team player

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog