Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$190 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
7 May 2021 for 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Huge high ceiling bedroom with fireplace and large ensuite with shower and toilet.
Can provide nearly brand new bed and clothes storage (for a fee)

Home Description

Description of the home

A 3 bedroom 2 bathroom front home with the typical character features you would expect of a home of this era. High ceilings, beautiful mouldings etc.

Large bedrooms, refurbished kitchen and bathrooms and air conditioning. Large dining room/ study area to the rear of the house and a cute lounge room to front with ornamental fire place. Double the living space.

Front and rear courtyards are small however easy to maintain. Carport for exclusive use.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas and water will be divided equally to the tenants.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Hi, I'm Kate, I'm 29 and work in sales full-time. I work fairly long hours and also travel a lot with work and also from time to time work from home. My interests consist of socialising, reading books and painting. I also love all types of live music, wine, coffee and enjoying my sunday's to relax.

Hi, I'm Courtney, I'm 21 and work in the fitness and wellbeing industry. I work fairly big days, I train between clients and meetings and also from time to time work from home. I love having an active lifestyle but also enjoy a relaxing time on the couch watching movies. I also love a treat ice cream and chocolate once in a while.
Compatible people
Looking for a friendly and considerate person with a positive attitude to life who doesn't mind doing their bit to keep the house clean and tiny. It is a chatty bunch in the house who like to socialise, but it is not a party house. Someone who is happy to socialise - dinner / drinks but also giving the respect for space and privacy. Friends are more than welcome visitors.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog