Ascot Vale


Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$898 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
29 January 2021 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Our home is a townhouse in a quiet street in sunny Ascot Vale, about a 7 min walk to the Ascot Vale station. We have one bathroom, but two toilets, as well as polished floorboards in the living room and hall. Our cute rose garden is the perfect place for an aperol spritz after work.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills are your standard water, gas, electricity and internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Reading
About the occupants
I work full time in the research industry, mainly from home. I love curling up with a book almost as much as having a knock off wine and cooking feasts for the house. My housemate Claudia works in the public service and is always up for a chat. Also an avid reader and lover of wine, we’re a social pair who are looking for someone to join our little family.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 24 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets okay