Armadale

Perth

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$175 per week (includes bills)
Date available
25 January 2021 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
This room has also fit a queen size bed but you have more space if you have a double. I also have access to a single or king single bed if needed.

Home Description

Description of the home

A 3 bedroom by 2 bathroom unit with a courtyard and electronic garage big enough for two cars. Spacious Living room, free room for storage if needed, honestly don’t mind what you use the spare room for. Kitchen equipped with appliances and utensils.

Currently only one room occupied. Offering one room so we still get our space

10 minute walk to train station
5 minute drive to Armadale central shopping centres

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills are included; the internet bill, gas, water and power

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
About the occupants
Hi my name is Chloe I’m 23 and I work in childcare. I am also study to upskill in work but when I want to relax I do enjoy a good book and a movie night. I like going on nature walks and going for a swim at my local pool.
Compatible people
I’m looking for someone friendly and considerate; it’s great to have friendship with the household but also to respect each other’s privacy. If your after a drama free, clean and tidy house look no further. This will be your house too so your friends are welcome!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog