Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$322.75 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
30 January 2021 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
PRICE:
$322.75 per week including cleaner and Wifi.

YOUR ROOM:
- Bright spacious double room
- Built in wardrobe space and additional storage around the house.
- WiFi and fortnightly cleaner included in the price. Bills additional, quarterly.

Home Description

Description of the home

We’re on the lookout for a new housemate to fill a double room in our huge house in Alexandria. We’re in a perfect location right next to the big Woolies and a short walk to Redfern and Erskineville station, an easy walk to Newtown or bus journey to Bondi or Coogee. Move in end of January/ early Feb.

Home features

  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, water and gas bills paid quarterly - divided equally.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
You’ll be living with 3 young professionals who all work in TV. They are; Lilian (23) a TV EA and production admin from Sydney, Ross (that’s me, 23), a TV associate producer from Newcastle (UK) and Jasmine (29), also a TV associate producer from Birmingham (UK). We’re always up for a bev, movie night or a general catch up.

We’re looking for flatmate that is respectful, friendly and similar to us. If you think that you could be a perfect fit, drop me a message ASAP.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog