Birkenhead

Adelaide

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$175 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
27 January 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
You would like this space as I do and I would respect your style

Home Description

Description of the home

This is a really nice space that I would be happy to share with you. Your room is on the second floor as is mine down the hallway. Further upstairs is an open sun garden space where you can sit and have a beer if you wish. The house is fully furnished apart from your room. That’s whatever you want to make of it with a quiet balcony. I believe that I am easy to get along with and never play the piano after 10pm. You can choose the tv channels although I do like the news at 7 pm but whatever. I have a beautiful affectionate bengal cat called Rosie but if you have a cat we can work that. So basically everything is here except you and a clean space

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • City views
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

The apartment is quite funky. Old naval barracks. I keep my electricity low but we share any bills with mutual respect.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
Music
About the occupants
I play the piano and am a Horticultural being
Compatible people
Just be friendly and clean. Pay the rent on time
Description of pets
One affectionate bengal cat of one year

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay