Alfred Cove

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
24 January 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Quiet area/neighbors. Separate lounge to the dining area which can be closed off if you want space to chill and watch a movie. Small undercover courtyard at the rear. Room for storage. There's a park/reserve at the end of the street. Short walk/drive to IGA shops.

I don’t have pics of the house yet as I don’t move in until 24 January 2021

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

We can negotiate a percentage split of the bills

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Music
  • Travel
About the occupants
Will be just me (Dave) living there - 38yo aussie. I work fulltime as a professional, and a scuba diving instrutor in my spare time / weekends. I like to be outside doing things, camping, road trips, diving, beach etc, but also nice to have some chill time at home too. I like to learn new stuff so am often tinkering away at something when I have time to. Def not someone that sits in front of the TV all night. Am a vego, but not fussed if you're not. Not too stressed about anything, just be nice to have someone chill to share with.
Compatible people
Someone that enjoys outdoor things as well - not that we'd need to share the same hobbies, just be nice to have someone on the same page and that enjoys getting out as well. Someone chill and has a good sense of humour would be awesome.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay