Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
16 January 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
Other information
🛌Big main bedroom with ensuite (2nd photo)
🛋PLUS own lounge room (1st photo)
🔑With own dedicated entry - Complete privacy, come and go as you please

Home Description

Description of the home

Room available for rent in a quiet part of Beeliar 🏡

📅Available now

🔑With own dedicated entry - Complete privacy, come and go as you please
🍽Plus shared access to main lounge/living area, kitchen, laundry and 4th bedroom
🌳Large outdoor area - patio plus lawn
🪴Plenty of room for potted plants both indoor and outdoors
🐶Sorry no more pets allowed (owners decision not mine). Currently home to one large, very friendly dog
🏖5 mins from Cockburn central, 15 mins from Woodmans point
🍻4 pubs within 5 minute drive

Must be working full time, preference to non-smokers. Not a party house but you are of course welcome to host the occasional party and have people over.

I already have a small lounge, big fridge and a washing machine. There is room for an additional fridge if needed.

📝You will be on the lease until mid Feb 2022, if you want to leave earlier that’s fine you just need to find someone to take over your spot.

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Split bills 50/50 including water, electricity, gas and internet.
Bills consistently average of $25 per week over the past 12 months.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Personal development
About the occupants
Im a hard working professional who works full time and is studying my masters.
I enjoy keeping fit and being active, as well as drinking the odd craft beer, wine and gin. I enjoy gardening, both indoor and outdoor.
Compatible people
Clean, easy to talk to, prefers to keep to themselves, honest and cheery
Description of pets
My old doggo Jack, 13 years young. H is very gentle natured and loves cuddles. Always up for a walk around the local ovals and bush trails.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog