Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$175 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
22 January 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

The home is in a great spot to make the most of the perks of inner city life! We are on a quiet street in Bardon but walking distance from Latrobe Terrace (Paddington), which has numerous cafes, restaurants, bars, gyms and bus stops to take you into the city. The house is spacious with a large kitchen, breakfast bar, air-conditioned living/dining area and two levels, each with a deck.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, water, gas and internet bills are split evenly between housemates when due.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Socialising
About the occupants
We are two young professionals (teacher and nurse) who lead active lifestyles. We enjoy daily debriefs and social weekends but respect each other’s privacy.
Compatible people
We are house-proud so a clean house is a must!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Males (str)
Age group
25 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog