Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$175 per week (includes bills)
Date available
22 January 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Bedroom with adjoining room for use as a study or tv area. BYO tv and furniture. Would be seperate from main house, shared bathroom and kitchen

Home Description

Description of the home

Large bedroom with ceiling fan.

Neat tidy house, nbn, washing machine, large yard with clothes line. Must be friendly with pets, as this house has 2 very friendly cats.

Local to university- perfect for students

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses


Rent is 175 inc all bills

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
About the occupants
Hi there!

I’m Steph. I’m looking for a housemate, I’m 30 years old. Hobbies are gym, art, socialising, cooking and outdoor activities.

I’m clean, tidy, quiet and non smoker/ social drinker on occasion
Compatible people
Looking for a like minded quiet individual, respectful and happy to do their own thing.
Description of pets
I have 2 cats,
Springroll and hoisin, both male mainecoon cross so they are big boys.

You won’t be responsible for any cat duties, except for making sure they stay indoors ( so don’t leave doors or windows open)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog