Biggera Waters

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$230 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
22 January 2021 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

The Apartment was built in the late 70’s so it isn’t shy on space. A Renovated open plain kitchen & loungeroom with water front views.
You can literally see fish, stingrays and dolphins swimming from the loungeroom windows.
The apartment stays around 24-26 degrees all year round. Warm in winter & pleasant in summer. ceiling fans in all living areas keeping the apartment cool with a beautiful sea breeze flowing through in the evenings.
the Broadwater & park is directly across the road and has exercise equipment.
The pool is crystal clear and awaits an afternoon dip to cool off.
Close to harbour town & university hospital.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • City views
  • Water views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Room is $230 per week including unlimited internet.
Power bill will be split 50/50 when it arrives.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Video games
  • Writing
About the occupants
Hi I’m Luke, Im a quite and reserved well meandered gentleman. I’m fairly neat & tidy but not OCD. I don’t party or throw parties or play loud music. I’m a tradie by day working from 5am & I do stand up comedy by night helping running a comedy company most week nights.
And on the weekend I stay at my girlfriends home in Brunswick heads. So you will have the appartment virtualy to your self most of the time.
Compatible people
A house mate that is as strait male, respectful, responsible, neat & tidy & has a job.
As long as You fit these requirements I’m happy.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Males (str)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog