Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (includes bills)
Couple$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
25 January 2021 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
Other information
Great room And all u need is a bed and maybe bed side locker

Home Description

Description of the home

Great location on the fringe of Newtown Redfern

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer

Bills and expenses

Up for a discussion

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi, I’m a 36 year old, Irish male who works in construction 5-6 days per week. Looking for an easy going, tidy and likeminded flatmate who enjoys a beer and a laugh.
Compatible people
Clean, tidy, friendly, hard working
Description of pets
Looking after ex roommate cat for a month Also opened to other pets

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
31 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets okay