Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Couple$280 per week (includes bills)
Date available
25 January 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Have numerous Google Home speakers around the house which is always nice, chromecast on the main living room TV, and funky colour changing lights in the living room as well.

Not to mention the gas heated inground spa/hot tub.
We have ari conditioning and heating as well as a ceiling fan in the bedroom. The room also has a balcony and in built wardrobe storage.

The room could accommodate more people, let me know on pricing for more than one person.

The property has a lounge room, outsoor in ground spa/hot tub shared main bathroom and toilet, 2 way access and good company.
I also have my dog staying with me for the next couple of months until he goes travelling with my mother. His names Felix and he's small and very friendly.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

$250/wk is for one person including all bill, including electricity, water and internet.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Movies
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
My name is Nicolas, I'm 23 and work casually, I have a girlfriend of 7 months.
Compatible people
I am searching for a tenent to rent out my spare room in a cosy little town house, just off Hutt Street, Adelaide City.

Looking for a somewhat quiet room mate/s, who is happy to have a good chat once in a while.

Contact me for more information on the property and/or to organise a time and date to meet up.
Description of pets
I have a small, very friendly dog called Felix who will stay with me for a couple months until he goes travelling with my mother.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog