Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Couple$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
16 January 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
Other information
Very quiet area, very safe and secure, fairly new carpets, walls freshly painted, new curtains, will supply linen if needed. People who like rap music and tattoos encouraged to apply

Home Description

Description of the home

36 yr old lady and her dog looking for someone to share the home in a very quiet and safe area. Home is freshly painted and new curtains. Bathroom renovated and brand new. Large covered outdoor patio, and clean and fairly new garden shed available for storage. Decent size backyard, and plenty of space for a gym junkie to have his equipment. Off road secure parking, and space also available for a motorbike in a secure locked garage.

Prefer to share with a man, aged 25 to 40. Must be easy going, prefer someone working. Smoker / drinker ok
House is furnished, but bedroom with robe is unfurnished, and it will fit a double bed. Linen supplied if needed.
Close to train station and shops [1km] and all major shops are within 5km
$200 week includes power bill and minor household supplies.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

No extra bills, power is included, provide own food, but arrangements can be made to have food and most cooking included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Indoor smoker
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
Allie, 36 yrs old, and dog Kerser, 1 yr old. Not currently working, looking for work. Likes rap music, learning to become a tattoo artist, loves art.
Compatible people
Relaxed and easy going, music lover. Being clean is important, but being extremely tidy is not a priority. Gay or bi not an issue at all, having a car and a motorbike is ok as there is safe parking for both
Description of pets
Kerser, 1yr old shar pei mixed breed, quite active, loves people when he gets to know them

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Without a cat or dog