Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
14 January 2021 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Beautiful Carpet
The room is on the smaller side but it has a beautiful mirrored wardrobe and nice carpet.

The bedroom does not come furnished

Home Description

Description of the home

2x1 Brand New Apartment in Beckenham
Fully furnished besides your bedroom
Comes with all the necessities
Please text me for more information!

It is extremely central to carousel and everything else you need! There is a bus stop right in front of the complex or the train station only a minute away.

Females only.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Only bills are water and electricity but your rent is including bills.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
Personal development
About the occupants
Hey hey!
My name is Mel!

I am 21 years of age that works full time and trains CrossFit 6 days a week so I am always on the go.
I do have a son that lives with his dad but he does stay with me occasionally.

I am an extremely quiet/laid back person who sticks to themselves but doesn’t mind the occasional beer or movie night.

I don’t do drugs and rarely drink.
I am an extremely quiet person and want to keep the house quiet so preferably someone who is the same.
I prefer to watch Netflix on the couch and sleep all weekend recovering from working all week instead of plastering myself.

I would prefer females only due to personal reasons / you will have the place to yourself occasionally which I will explain in more depth in person.

You must have a stable income, be clean and respectful.
No drugs and this is not a party house.
No couples or the boyfriend that stays over 5 days a week haha.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog