Ashgrove

Brisbane

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$170 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
15 January 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Simple, tidy 2 bedroom Apartment in Ashgrove. Each bedroom has their own bathroom. Room to entertain. Storage space.

8 Minutes to the city. Buses close by. Short walk to Woolies/Coles and all of the restaurants/businesses in the Ashgrove Hub.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity, Gas and Internet will be split evenly between the tenants

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Music
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Heya, I'm Matt. I'm a 27yo music teacher who teaches at a local school. Although I love gigging and teaching, I don't really make music at home. During the school term, I'm rarely home due to working long hours. I'm fairly quiet but don't mind a chat/beer here and there.

I enjoy the usual rubbish like goofing off with my mates, beach, hiking, patting dogs, going to gigs, etc.
Compatible people
Looking for a clean, relaxed and respectful flatmate. Happy for you to live your best life as long as that doesn't include raising livestock in the lounge. This isn't a party house!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog