Hampstead Gardens


Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
21 June 2021 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Double mirrored robes, very spacious bedroom, Queen bed

Home Description

Description of the home

The house is tucked away on a lane for optimal privacy only 10minutes to the city, 20 mins to the beach, close to public transport, and Klemzig interchange. House is a modern open plan living, Brand new reverse cycle aircon that can cool or warm the whole house up in minutes, main bathroom has separate toilet, shower & bath and vanity. *you would only be sharing bathroom with 1 other as I have my own*

The house is completely set up including big 65inch Tv, Xbox, Chromecast, internet, there is a 7.5kg washing machine, clothes dryer and there is a spare fridge in carport, outdoor entertaining area has 2 comfy outdoor lounges with shade and lovely landscapes backyard and a Webber. Plenty of cupboard space throughout house and in carport for storage.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electricity, Gas, water and internet all included in rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
Im 28, youth worker, great cook, pretty relaxed, great sense of humour, I spend most of my time at my partners and up at my shack.

Other roomie is Märketa she's 28 and a graphic designer, also loves to cook and share her tasty treats, and loves the beach and exploring Adelaide as she's from Czech.

We are very easy going and believe that communication is key to most problems and expect that from one another.

You will also be living with my 8yo fluff ball Nalah, she's a Japanese spitz who is a full lover and loves cuddles, she's house trained and obedient, then there's Boston he's a 13yo lab who is an absolute teddy bear, he comes to stay sometimes when my partners away for work.
Compatible people
I’m looking for a friendly, considerate, respectful, and positive person who doesn’t mind doing their bit to keep the home neat and tidy. I believe communication is the key, and wouldn’t mind having a friendship in the home, but while respecting each other’s space and privacy.
Description of pets
Nalahs an 8yo Jap spitz, who is super friendly, obedient and house trained.
Boston 13yo lab, big teddy bear who enjoys napping his days away, he's only here when my partners away at work.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog