Coolum Beach

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$225 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$400 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
2 November 2020 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Use of separate room
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Internet access included in rent

Home Description

Description of the home

Spacious three bedroom home close to beach/shops/transport in beautiful Coolum Beach. A large outdoor covered entertaining area and garden with shed for storage. Sharing with one other female 40+, bedroom with own ensuite bathroom. Built in Robes/garden outlook from the bedroom, internet included in price!

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Just electricity/water to be divided

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Natural therapies
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Television
About the occupants
Hi I'm 40, female, social person, working full time, have my well trained little dog Bailey living here, away some weekend's, enjoy friend/family catch ups meals and drinks out, walks to the beach at Coolum. Not a noisy house but not completely quiet either 👍😊. Coming and going in a nice respectful vibe.
Compatible people
I'm a non smoker - but don't mind if it's smoking outside - only as I get sick from it and can't have cigarette smoke inside the house. I have a good work/life balance, chatty, friendly, honest. Enjoy a vino and sometimes relaxing at home with Netflix.
Description of pets
Boy, Bailey, 10months old King Charles Spaniel x Beagle-small, well trained is inside and outside in the garden mostly. Lovely nature and a lap dog.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog