Armadale

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$130 per week (includes bills)
Date available
15 November 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

House fully airconditioned... Below-ground living room with TV... Formal dining area plus Kitchen/diner... Storage cabinet... Landscaped Gardens. front and back... Large/Powered backyard shed... Quite area close to corner shop, and walking distance to Armadale main shopping centre.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Share electricity-gas

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Computers or Internet
  • Current affairs
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
House owner... Michael age 70...open to all subjects, but interested in good conversations in current affairs and general knowledge.
Compatible people
A friend and fair minded.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Males (str)
Age group
41 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay