Allambie Heights

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
16 November 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Fully equipped kitchen and dining area (shared with four other people) with comfortable sofas and tiles throughout house in two story house with separate entrance to upstairs. Laundry, two toilets and bathroom shared. Buses to Manly and City available from right outside the house. Manly is 10 mins by bus and City is 35 mins via a direct bus in the morning. Warringah Mall Shopping centre close - 10 mins walk.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Storage room

Bills and expenses

Rent $300
Bills included in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
About the occupants
Hi, my name is Elsie and I live upstairs with my husband Seamus and son Michael who is a college student. We are very easy going and enjoy the outdoor life. The room available is downstairs which has a separate entrance to upstairs and is shared with four others 25 - 35 yrs.
Compatible people
I am looking for friendly, easy going, respectful and tidy flatmate(s)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog