Burswood

Perth

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
2 November 2020 for 1 month to 5 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

2 bedroom apartment located in Burswood. Generous sized bedroom with your own bathroom, open plan kitchen, dining and living area. Spacious balcony with river/city views. Complex comes with a swimming pool and gym.

10 minutes to the CBD and 5 minute walk to Burswood train station and Crown casino.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Bills included in rent price. Wifi, Netflix and Optus included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I’m Jay, I’m 30 and originally from the U.K. I work full time for the Education Department. During the week after work I like to keep active and enjoy catching up with friends or playing sport.

Enjoy being social at the weekend but also like to have my own space and enjoy relaxing at home.
Compatible people
Looking for a fun, easy going, respectful and tidy flat mate. Someone who enjoys being social but also enjoys their own space and downtime. Ideally looking for a professional person.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog