Coombabah

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
10 November 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Please ask to see my place it’s got brand new kitchen flooring I will put photos next week of all new improvements

Home Description

Description of the home

My house has currently been renovated and renovations are complete is close to shops and transport and Broadwater.
Quiet and comfortable bed and furniture supplied and linen you just need to move in with your clothes and phone as the room has everything including tv

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

All bills included in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Hi my name is Cathy I own the home .
I work full time and work in Brisbane I have just put in new kitchen and flooring and will put in pictures in the next few days
Compatible people
I keep myself busy doing my own thing I’m a hardworking and caring person.
Description of pets
I have two laso apso small dogs

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog