Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$425 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
26 October 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Brand new 3 bedroom apartment in Alexandria -

Private rooftop with built in Spa, BBQ and TV. Also has an outdoor area downstairs and two balconies on the 2nd floor.

Kitchen has built in fridge, freezer, microwave and dishwashers - gas cooking top and coffee machine (Gaggia espresso machine with grinder)

On the basement floor we have a wine cellar and storage area

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Bills are divided evenly; happy to talk about getting a cleaner in if needed

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Video games
About the occupants
You'll be living with two young professionals in their late 20s - Ben and Ethan. Both are working in the finance game and are pretty busy during the week. Our weekends are usually spent playing Golf or Xbox, heading out to bars or having people around for BBQs. Ethan's a pretty keen surfer and likes to get down to the beach whenever he can.
Compatible people
We're looking for a like minded, clean professional to join us in our social household. We like to keep the place very neat and tidy and would expect our flatmate to share that expectation.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog