Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
30 October 2020 for 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Offering one bedroom upstairs with a large non shared bathroom including shower and bath. Have a second bedroom upstairs used as a beauty room and is always quiet. Small alfresco area and a decent sized kitchen.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer

Bills and expenses

Water, gas, electricity, split even

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
My name is Jowita,
I’m a full time venue manager at a bar in freo and I have my own beauty business at home that I’m slowly building,
I’m also a student, studying in forensics at Murdoch uni. So I’m constantly busy.
Compatible people
Very chill and outgoing person, I love relaxing at home when I can. I’m not a party animal so I rarely have people over, I’m more of a come over for a coffee kind of person (nana life).
Description of pets
I have a beautiful baby rabbit named Wendy. She is completely chill, harmless and clean.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay