Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (includes bills)
Couple$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
30 October 2020 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi guys, in this cozy home you will find a friendly group of people doing everything to make your stance the best experience, we got plenty of space for groceries, good space on an open kitchen, two toilets (women and men respective) living room with TV and good internet.

we are only 2 mins walking to Fairfield rail station

at the room, we are renting you will find a comfy single place with a desk, closeth, bed with mattress and the good light entrance of light

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Bills include
- electricity
- gas
- water
- internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Community work
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
About the occupants
currently, we are two happy, hard worker and useful Colombians with a clean and very organize Chinese woman

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog