Adelaide

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$225 per week (includes bills)
Couple$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
22 October 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Side table, just need to provide own linen and cutlery/plates

Home Description

Description of the home

Private rooms with shared amenities

This beautifully renovated character home has been given a major freshen up for the benefit of its occupants.

Offering comfortable and affordable accommodation, move in and have piece of mind knowing your expenses are covered in your weekly rent for:

- Gas and Electricity use
- Internet use
- Furnishings, including a study desk
- Secure access to your apartment and the property

Did we mention that your new residence is equipped with creature comforts such as air-conditioning, washing machine, flat screen TV and two separate lounge areas? Ready for immediate occupation, take the stress away from yourself and get ready to move right in!

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

All included in the rent price
Gas, Electricity, water use, internet , bed ,desk, BIR,side table.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
Business
About the occupants
I have a variety of great people within a great community .

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog