Glen Osmond

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
24 November 2020 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

This home is a 1920’s bungalow with high ceilings, polished floors and large living areas. It has 3 large bedrooms, comfortable lounge with a 65 inch tv and unlimited internet. Kitchen and bathroom are updated. It also has a large front and rear yard with plenty of trees and a fire pit which I also use for cooking.

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

The rent includes all the bills.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Sports
About the occupants
Hi I’m Fabio. I’m 40 and am a self employed construction worker. I live an active lifestyle, love the outdoors and nature. Try to keep fit and eat healthy. Enjoy going away four wheel driving, camping and riding motorbikes. I have one other female housemate who is 26 from Finland. She works and is studying also. We are both clean, sociable, and respect each other’s privacy. We love fine wine but this is not a party house it is a family home. We are in bed early every night and are quiet and considerate
Compatible people
Friendly, positive, considerate, clean. I would prefer someone who is working. Definitely have to be fun to be around not too serious. Also someone who is happy to socialise or cook together but respect privacy. Must clean up after themselves then the house is always clean, simple
Description of pets
I have a female staffy cross called Zuni. She is adorable, loves attention and is good with other dogs, even cats. She loves going for walks and doesn’t pull on the lead so I’m happy for anyone to take her for a walk

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog