Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
30 October 2020 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Hey there! I am looking for a Female mid 20's to mid 30's to share my 2 bedroom apartment with myself and my 4 month old puppy. Super close to the city with buses and trains (Green Square or Redfern, take your pick) within 600m of the place. Buses also going to Bondi & Coogee on the doorstep. I have 2 cute balconies, one off the bedrooms and one off the main living room where I often enjoy a wine or sit in the sun to read a book. I am extremely house proud and take great pride in keeping the house clean and liveable for all.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

Electricity, Gas, about $200/ quarter and internet $30 a month. Bills split evenly.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
I'm Natasha, 29 year old digital content specialist currently WFH due to Corona. I currently spend the weekdays heading out for walks to the dog park or working from a cafe and on the weekends I normally head out with my Puppy, Hennessy to the beach or spend time with friends.
Compatible people
I am very clean (maybe a bit too clean) so I'd expect the same from you, I have furnished the house so no need to bring anything (apart from your own pots/pans and a bed etc). I do like quiet time and to just chill on the couch and not move for a few hours, but am also pretty active on the weekends so if you're similar we will get on just fine!
Description of pets
Hennessy is a 5 month old Corgi x Dachshund that I adopted from a rescue charity a few months back. She is house trained, very cute and loves a belly scratch.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog