Davoren Park


Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$190 per week (includes bills)
Couple$225 per week (includes bills)
Date available
23 November 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Modern Share house in Davoren Park. Fully furnished throughout. Queen Bed in the room. Will be rented furnished. Shared with 2 other males. All lodged with CBS. Centrepay and housing SA bonds welcome.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Bills included in rent amount. Electric, water, internet.

Conservative use of utilities. Excess usage on charged.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Health and fitness
  • Television
About the occupants
Yuri and John both work together. They both enjoy outdoors and nature. John is rarely home. Very laid back and wanting someone similar.
Compatible people
Someone who will pay rent on time, honest, trustworthy, kind, respectful.
Description of pets
Mouse is a cat. She's indoor and outdoor. She's mature in age. Fully funded by the landlord but looked after by the tenants.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog