Blakeview

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$165 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
27 September 2020 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

My place is a 2 story town house.
It has an upstairs balcony and lounge room. We can share the balcony but thinking the upstairs lounge is empty at the moment so that could be the boarders own lounge room.
Downstairs is open plan living kitchen, lounge and dining all in one.
2 x toilets one upstairs one down stairs.
1 x bathroom with bath

Home features

  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

Electricity, Gas and water usage and supply charges. Halves in all bills. 50% each

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
It would only be myself sharing the house with you.
Im a single 31 year old caucasian female, typical aussie chick i guess. Pretty easy going, easily chat to all walks of life. I am pregnant but only very early so you wont be sharing with a baby just yet.
I am a clean and tidy person so do expect to clean the house weekly, preferebly we would alternate fortnightly.
I have recently lost my job from Corona, so i am home a bit at the moment. Ive always worked so a little lost with all this time on my hands. But usually if or when i get a job i am and about a lot of the time.
Compatible people
Hoping to find somebody easy going. Organised, clean and respectful.
NO DRAMA.
Preferably somebody single i dont want an extra person or partner staying over every night.
Prefer an aussie chick in the same age bracket say 25-35.
I do like my alone time, but wouldnt mind a friend as well or somebody to share dinners with and have a bit of a chat.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog